Fall Photo Sessions

Hello everyone,

Just a quick update. I have been in the US for the summer and am currently making plans to go overseas again soon. I’m looking forward to traveling to Finland and Sweden on my way to Kenya. As many of you know, photography is one way I help to support myself as I work with The Foreign Mission.

I just wanted to update and let you all know when/where I am available for photo sessions.

New Hampshire: September 1-September 23rd & November 14th- December 20th

Washington: September 25th-October 15th

Schedule quickly as my availability will be limited and the Summer/Fall weather is slipping away fast.

Details: Family, Senior, Newborn, Sisters Shoot, Engagement, Anniversary…

Price: $45.00 

The photo session includes: 40-80 edited photos given to you on a flash drive + an online album to view and share. Contact me for more details.

Are you getting married in the next year? I am also available for weddings and I am happy and willing to travel to pretty much anywhere. Contact me. We can talk details and check availability.

I am not professional, I just enjoy giving you good quality photos at a reasonable price and try to make your session as relaxed and enjoyable as possible. Here are some examples of my work.

 

DSC_5413FlyingDSC_5888DSC_0951z1LRS (6)

 

Contact: 360.609.1445 or email authenticbeautydesigns@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

